Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Eduardo Montes helped us out with our purchases and made us feel like he was there for us not the other way around. His patience really helped us to get a good feel for the vehicles and most importantly walked us through the whole process along with the management and finance team. Please ask for Mr.Montes or schedule an appointment with him.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Was overall good.. was actually faster than i expected. i arrived kinda late in the evening but the salesman (Newer) Mike stayed late to show me some used cars and eventually got me the new suv i wanted. He was honest, explained the process at each step, and stayed with us while we had to wait for papers to be done till the process was completed.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

My sales agent Daniela exceeded my expectations!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Handled everything with care and was attended well Thank you Cinthia for helping me and my wife get a car for our daughter very happy

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Staff was very courteous and friendly. They ere informative.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great customer service! They made the car purchasing process very easy and painless. Great trade in amount for my used truck and they even contacted me everytime a new truck arrived. Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great management and team- so excited with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Very courteous and helpful and a nice greeting.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Very good customer service Eduardo Montez was on top of everything. He was very helpful. I strongly recommend asking for him to help anybody out. I would definitely go again. Thank you for everything

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I used their electronic chat and made specific request concerning the qualifications of the salesman that was going to greet me to view the vehicle I was interested in. Our salesman Johnathan Garza was polite, knowledgeable, and met all our expectations. No pressure. Our finance person, Jay, was the best I had ever dealt with. Excellent dealership. Love their new manager and new staff. In this difficult time to buy they gave me a great trade in and staff experience.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Excellent service Mr.Artemio Dias and Javier Solis.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

My experience was more than five stars!!! I give a seven star review… Ulisseses was very helpful and very tentative!!! He showed me what i was looking for and was very informative.. rick was amazing!!! Very helpful, got me within i was looking for!!! And javier was awesome!. im happy with my purchase i felt like they listened to what i needed and wanted!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Awesome customer service, my sales man Eduardo Montes really helped me out with everything and for my first new car it’s the best!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The men and women at Fiesta Edinburg TX were amazing. One of the best buying experiences I have been through. I still have my 2013 Nissan Maxima that i purchased new in July of 2913,:best vehicle i’ve ever owned. Thank you Bert Ogden.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I want to say thank you to my salesman Fred Garza and his expertise, knowledge and total professionalism during and after my purchase of my new 2022 Nissan Rogue SV. It was a great experience as well as the finance office Joe Duran. I bought my first Nissan 2013 Maxima from Bert Ogden, always a great experience. They were able to find and locate the exact vehicle i was looking for. I also want to thank Kyle Oakes for having an amazing team that has been so professional and knowledgeable with all aspects of my purchase. I absolutely love my new Rogue. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Art (salesman) and Jose (finance) hit it out of the park with service. They were professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Alfredo Garza was amazing and went above and beyond for me to get me everything I wanted and needed. Always responded in a timely manner. Answered all my questions. I love my fiesta Nissan Edinburg

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Roxanne provided top notch service. My visit was quick and exceeded my expectations!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

The selers were very profeshional and rrespectifull.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Me dieron un servicio excelente pues el agente de ventas fue muy amable y servicial si recomendaría sus servicios con gusto y gracias

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Emanuel i artemio me trataron my bien y buen sevisio i lo unico que no me gusto que el manejador rick me trato my mal abase de mentiras

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Customer Service experience was great. Johnathan was very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend Bert Odgen Fiesta to friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Did an amazing job.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Excellent service and very courteous staff! Will be coming back. If you’re looking to buy a vehicle ask for Andrew in sales. If you’re getting your vehicle serviced ask for Roxannne or her Service Mgr (he’s great!👍)A++ all around 🤩👍

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great place and friendly employees always. Work was done quick and a job well done.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Ernesto was so patient and helpful! He helped me find the perfect suv to fit all of my needs while staying within my budget. I’d recommend him to any friend looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

My Sales Consultant, Daniela Prieto, made my purchasing experience extremely satisfactory. She answered any and all questions about the vehicle and the buying experience. She was knowledgeable on questions I had about the vehicle, gas mileage etc… My overall experience surpassed my expectations and will gladly return to purchase vehicles in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Excelente customer service,thanks to Ernesto and manager Joe.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Thank you to Vidal! You were so patient and polite with me. I will be recommending you to friends & family

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great customer service! The purchasing process was very quick.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Everything was nice and fase

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I have been a loyal customer of the Fiesta Nissan for 9 years now and their service is always exceptional! Thank you Hector Hernandez and Johnothan Garza for always helping and finding the best deals available to us.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Visite Fiesta Nissan, y salí muy contenta con mi camioneta y más que nada con el servicio brindado por el vendedor Daniel Guevara, Nos atendió estupendo, una persona muy amable y nos explicó detalle a detalle nuestra compra.. Gracias por su servicio 💯 clientes satisfechos

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Agradable 👌 atención gracias muy satisfecho recomiendo fiesta Nissan nuevamente muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I was looking around for a vehicle and alot of other dealerships didnt have much in stock new or used. This was my last stop and it was late in the evening. I was hoping to find something. Joshua helped me with a 2019 Nissan Altima. He was very professional and was treating me more as a friend than just another customer. I appreciated the hospitality he gave me. He stayed till the very end. I didnt leave till after 10PM. He was there every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

very friendly and attentive staff...awsome experience

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Danny killed it. Got me exactly what I wanted. Thanks so much guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I bought cars in this Dealership and everything went well as expected no hassle. Daniel salesman help me out a lot and explained everything including sales manager Jay. I will do business again with Fiesta Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Shattered 3rd window on driver side. Called service Dept at Fiesta Nissan and Linda was great ordering part immediately and setting up appt for drop off of vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Excelente servicio y amabilidad gracias a Ernesto por ser tan professional en su trabajo

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I love Nissan. Jonathan E Garza makes the whole experience pleasant. I will definitely continue purchasing and recommend to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Melisa scheduled my appointment and was very nice and kind. Roxanne was the person that greeted me when going in for my tire check up. She was awesome since the beginning! She is sweet, understanding, and helpful. So grateful for their help. They did a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

My experience at Fiesta Nissan was amazing. Salesmen Ben Barrera made my entire experience run smoothly.He made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle I was put in and made sure that everything was taken care of he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Great experience. From the salesperson to the manager to the finance director, it was a very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I have a good experience there buying a car for the first time. Thank you to all the people there helping. Thank you Ben to make this happen🙏🙏💕

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I took my truck there for a service at the beginning of the week of aug and they gave me a 2 week’s waiting period to get service, then I took the truck around the 15th and took another week to fix it. I was very happy to get my truck fix. Even thou it took lots of day but the waiting was worth it. We the customers need to understand and be patience with the agency and the representatives and managers of the Nissan company on this pandemic, parts, labor, workers, products, etc is a shortage of all of ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review