Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Jay Silva and Ben Barrera helped my parents and I get my dream car for me thank you so much hard work really does pay off and they made the process so easy for us

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Everyone at Fiesta Nissan was extremely professional, friendly and always emphasized the importance of my questions. At the end of the day, it was a satisfying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Jay Silva and Ben Barrera the best go visit them for your next new car!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I came back from out of town work and stopped by Nissan to do a previous visit I had to skip. I had Roxy service the car and explained to me what it needed. So I decided to stop by before anything else came up.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Go see Danny Guevara at Fiesta! No hassling & never felt like I was being taken advantage of. Great salesman, worked with me to the best of his abilities & had the best customer service I’ve ever had at any dealership. Thanks Danny & to the team at Nissan! Will definitely continue business here.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Thank you Chris for your professionalism and the service dept for getting the job done.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I bought a lot of cars in my life and this was by far my best experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Very Professional

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Professional, courteous and detail oriented.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

JAYB WAS EXELLENT SALESMAN I GIVE HIM A 100. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE OUTCOME DRIVING BACK HOME WITH MY NEW 2022 BESIDES HIM THE OTHER 2 PERSONS THAT HELP ME GET MY CAR WERE MARVELOUS. WILL BE RECOMMENDING. PEOPLE THANKS ALOT HAVE A PLEASANT DAY

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Super excellent sales department.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Fred Garza was very helpful, treated me with respect and explained the whole process..

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I went in to Fiesta Nissan just to look, but ended up liking a car. The salesman Emmanuel Reyes, approached us and offered his services, he was very knowledgeable when it came to the vehicle I was interested in. But, what made it easier for my husband and I was how personable he was. He was very professional, but was able to make us feel like we could trust him. He made us feel at ease, which made making a huge decision, such as buying a vehicle, much much easier.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Art was a great salesman! Provided all the specifics and broke down the details. He’s a top tier salesman!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Fred made his best effort to help me and get my new car, thanks. On other matter there is plenty to improve in the web site. It let me choose a car, run my credit and almost buy a car that was already sold, I was told it takes 48 hours to update the site inventory, please take seriously what you advertise. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Got a great deal on my trade -in along with great rate. Salesmen Artemio Diaz was very cordial in reviewing all my options and will buy again. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Johnathon Garza! Go see him! Helped me instantly, got me exactly what i wanted and the price! No hassling, no attacking and forcing to buy. Just friendly as can be and helpful! Will shop here in the future. Have never been more satisfied at a dealership than today!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had a great experience at fiesta. It was tedious and long but it was a great pleasure getting to know and talk to Cynthia Soria my sales rep. In a way we connected in what we had in common and that is love for the Valley. I couldn't have asked for a better person to help and guide me through this sale. I got a late christmas nd early New Years gift. Thank you Fiesta for the experience and a great big thank you to Cynthia for her time and patience with me. Have a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Fiesta Nissan is a great place to shop for a new or used vehicle, our salesman was detailed, specific and honest, the whole process for purchasing a new vehicle went very smooth. I strongly recommend this place to anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

The only concern I have is that i found out i can get a better interest rate with my credit union but Nissan finance can't get me my loan account number and pay off amount because it takes 2 to 3 weeks to get the loan process completed. This is Absolutely Unacceptable! Now I will lose out on a 2 percent interest rate because you can't expedite this process which is baffling as you why it can't get done in a few minutes. In this day and age of the internet we still operate like 🐢 turtles. They can give me 2 ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Jay B was excellent in helping us get a great deal on my new truck! Very happy with the customer service and all the help they gave us. I just came in to look at this vehicle and I walked out with a beauty.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

It was great my sales rep Alfredo Garza had everything ready for me since I was a previous customer it made the sale very very smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

I had an excellent experience purchasing my new car. Cynthia and Shay are fantastic. If you’re looking for a great person to buy a car call Cynthia and Shay. Everyone here are great!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Excellent attention and customer service by JB and the sales managers

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I want to thank Vidal Serna for his help and patience in getting me into my new vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I had a very pleasant buying experience. Salesman, Sales Manager and General Manager met and exceeded my expectations. My terms were met and a I was able to drive off in my new Rogue. I will definitely recommend all my friends and Family to Fiesta Nissan. Great job guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Staff was excellent. They stayed very late to finish everything up. More was given for my trade than anywhere else. Overall a superb experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Greatest place to buy a car. I felt welcomed as soon as I was greeted by the door. I was able to get the deal that I wanted no hassles.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Very friendly staff, fast service, and great deals. Thanks to Daniella and Balde for great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Fast & friendly service. Very patient in working with me & prompt attention all the time.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Shotout to Hector and Art for helping me and my wife drive away with a Titan pro-4x. They were very nice and helpful throughout the whole process and answered all of the questions we had. Special thanks to Art for staying late with us, past closing time, and keeping us company. We'll definitely be back when it comes to upgrading our other vehicles!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

They were very fast and very professional. I will definitely be getting my next car through them in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Awesome service. Made buying a new car effortlessly.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Thank you Jay B Sutton for great customer service highly recommend him for car purchase. Very attentive to the customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

We had a good experience. Dealer had the vehicle we were looking for. Sales person was very helpful as well as financial manager. All around great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Hector went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted! Everyone was super nice and gave us the best deal compared to all the other dealerships. Highly recommend this dealership 🙌🏼

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

They always been doing oil change in our 2020 kicks and check ups and they call us back on time agreed, very good costumer service provided!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

The team at Fiesta Nissan did an outstanding job in helping me get the best deal on my trade in on a truck. Ben my sales associate went out of his way staying late with team to help me get everything done before Christmas. This dealership is gonna be my go to in all future vehicles. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Easy transition, very friendly and efficient. Was in and out within 3 hours in purchasing my new 2021 Nissan Kicks. Daniela Prieto and Mr. Ochoa at Financing were very friendly and answered all my questions and got me the deal I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Everyone was so friendly, everyone I made eye contact with asked if they can help me with anything. Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Amazing place to buy a car, everyone is awesome there and always helping out, really satisfied with my visit and love my new vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Super easy, fast and efficient staff and very courteous. Danielle Prieto and the Financing dept were a great help. Thank you Bert Ogden.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

What made our experience a stress free one was the support and help provided by the sales representative, Vidal Serna. He was always on top of what we needed and would always respond to our concerns through texts and calls quickly. To us, the most important thing in purchasing a vehicle is how the sales rep treats its customers, and Vidal was amazing. We purchased two vehicles with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

What made our experience a stress free one was the support and help provided by the sales representative, Vidal Serna. He was always on top of what we needed and would always respond to our concerns through texts and calls quickly. To us, the most important thing in purchasing a vehicle is how the sales rep treats its customers, and Vidal was amazing. We purchased two vehicles with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Quick and fairly priced

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Awesome experience 👏 Benjamin Barrera and his team did some awesome work to get me into a vehicle with zero down and that's cause my credit is not so good but they talk to right people and was able to get me approved with a payment I was comfortable with awesome people and I'm happy to be part of the Fiesta Nissan family 😊🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

My family and I were simply just going to drive by to take a peek of the truck that I saw on the Internet, without thinking of buying. BUT our Sales Consultant, Mr. Oscar Algranatti, made the entire process a great one. Along with Jason, one of the Sales Director…, made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions, and guided me to a great offer I couldn’t refuse. We LOVE our new 2022 Nissan Frontier; our first truck that we’ve ever owned. Can’t wait to make great memories with my family. Thank you Fiesta Nissan!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Great people tks to Joe Gomez and Andrew Rodriguez for helping us

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

The advisor, Ms. Linda Perez is very knowledgeable, she explained what the recall entailed and the time it would take to do the repairs. After the initial inspection, she also contacted me and sent me the information for the additional work that my vehicle needed and again, she was very clear in her explanation.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Muy satisfecha principalmente la atención al cliente ahora .. el sr. Jose Gomez sales manager fue de gran ayuda excelente trato humano y cordialidad, el vendedor alejandro martinez un joven super amable también ayudó mucho en todo el tramite todo super bien a ambos gracias por toda su ayuda

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Always helpful, great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I took my truck there for a service at the beginning of the week of aug and they gave me a 2 week’s waiting period to get service, then I took the truck around the 15th and took another week to fix it. I was very happy to get my truck fix. Even thou it took lots of day but the waiting was worth it. We the customers need to understand and be patience with the agency and the representatives and managers of the Nissan company on this pandemic, parts, labor, workers, products, etc is a shortage of all of ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review