Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

This was the first time I took my car for service at Fiesta Nissan and found the staff very friendly and helpful. The staff explained what they found with the repair to my heater.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I always service my Versa at Fiesta. I have total trust in them and always have a friendly and helpful service agent. My last visit on April 19th was especially nice. Service agent Justin Quintana was very kind and went out of his way to find any discounts. I am sure he treats every customer as nicely as he treated me. My vehicle is 11 years old and runs great thanks to Fiesta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Service was good and people were friendly. Finance was particularly friendly and helpful. We got the make and model that we wanted, this was the second time we bought at Fiesta and we are happy with the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Very professional service from Justin. Kept me informed on status of my service and accepted coupon for oil change. Washed my car after completing the quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Giesla was a great person to work with. I appreciated that they listened to the fact that I didnt want to be pressured into buying additional coverage that I didnt need. I would visit them again for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Service is always great. Mike and Justin are both efficient, prepared and friendly. I got there early and they still took my vehicle in and did not make me wait. Iam also not pressured to complete extra services, only given thorough suggestions for me to make a valid decision. I have always feel like my business is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Recieved professional and friendly service from making my appointment..to dropping off my car...to the review of my bill upon pick up. I was greeted as family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

If you go get Eddie as your salesperson. He's kind, knowledgeable, not pushy. If you get financed there be extra careful....Alex is not honest, does not listen, and is totally disrespectful to women, downright treated me like I was stupid, telling me I didn't know his job. I had my own financing, he ran my credit after I told him not to, had two loans in my name. I have the correspondence between us in text where I said more than once not to run it. Greg made comments like "he's not perfect" etc, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

I would highly recommend this dealership and the awesome service I received. Very prompt, professional and attentive to customers needs! Thanks for top notch care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Salesman are knowledgeable courteous. Top of the line salesmen.I reccomend them to anybody who would like to buy a new Nissan vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Professional group of Men & Women. Respectful, helpful, and courteous. Working with the owner, Jamie Dick, is alway's a pleasure The mechanics are well trained and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I went to Fiesta Nissan in Santa Fe with a fairly specific idea of what I wanted to buy. Joe Morales scoured the Western Hemisphere and found something better than what I expected. Gilbert DeLaO expertly handled the sale, and Alex White zipped me though the paperwork. In short, I have an excellent new Frontier and I expect to shop there when my wife's Camry needs replacing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

The staff at Fiesta Nissan made our car buying experience easy. We bought a Nissan Rogue Sport from Santa Fe Fiesta Nissan. We'd like to commend their salesman, Luis Chacon, for his thorough knowledge of the vehicle and his patience in explaining all the features to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Just came to look and left purchasing a beautiful Nissan Rogue Sport. Best car purchasing experience in our 51 years of marriage thanks to Mitch our salesman, Gary the manager and Greg in finance. We purchased a Murano there more than 10 years ago and used the very good service department many times. Always contact Service Coordinator Mike A for an appointment. Very Important: we never felt any pressure or the stereotypical pushy salesperson from this car dealership. What an easy, effective and welcomed experience. Took a minute to thank the owner for having such a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

I recently bought a new Nissan Titan from Santa Fe nissan dealership. My salesman Ricky Washington was very helpful and knowledgeable. They gave me a great trade in on my 2015 Ford mustang GT. The whole sales staff was very helpful with my purchase. They helped me get my payments right where I needed them to be. I would recommend anybody come in and check it out their selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

I stopped at the dealership just to "look" and left extremely satisfied with the lease of the Rogue Sport! Rick, my salesman, and Gary, the manager, were extremely helpful in giving me the information I needed to make a very wise decision. They answered all my questions and had the patience needed to help me, a senior, understand all the excellent safety features the Rogue offers. I will highly recommend the dealership. It was truly an easy, comfortable and wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

From Derek in customer service, to my sales guy, Eddie, to the finance guy (didn't catch his name), to Donovan in contracts and finance - - this was a pleasant experience. They seemed genuinely concerned about my safety in driving my old car around. The owner is GREAT to his staff. These are real people making real deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I took my 2015 Nissan Pro4X in for regular service. The team at Fiesta was polite, friendly and very helpful. I was in and out in no time. I appreciate the attention to detail this dealer pays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Moved to Santa Fe two months ago where there is no Infiniti dealer so called Fiesta Nissan to see if they could check a warning light on my dash. They scheduled me the next morning and greeted me upon arrival with completed check-in paperwork. I returned to the service department about 2.5 hours later to check on the status and the young man at the service desk immediately went to the work area to inquire with the mechanic. He promptly returned and explained the work status and issue resolution. Their thorough check revealed no major issues so the warning light was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

I NEVER give you a bad review because I have nothing to complain about! Justin and the techs were great as always - and the whole staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They always go the extra mile for me, and I tell other people about how wonderful Fiesta Nissan is! I'm so glad I bought my Versa in 2011 - it has served me well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

The staff at Fiesta Nissan are great to work with! They are always professional, friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy! I have never had any issues with the Service Dept. Kudos to Yvette Roybal (GM) for having a outstanding staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Went in looking for a car and Shane was very helpful and found the car I was looking for, he was very friendly and knowledgeable and would definitely send customers his was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Was treated great by everyone. Thank you Gilbert De La O for all your help. I was finally able to get into a vehicle I wanted..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Lee, Jackie and Guillermo thank you so very much for all your help today!! I’m going to love my new Rogue!! Perfect for me and my Cocoa!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

I was satisfied with my new car purchase. The sales force was easy to work with and made the experience enjoyable. The young lady, Isabella Rivera was knowledgeable about the car I purchased and its many accessories. She was most helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Ms. Erica Leno stayed with me with different options, ie trade-in, vehicle to suit our needs, mostly Ms. Leno was highly motivated to get me into a pickup the same day. Also the other staff took different ways to finance a vehicle.. I didn't get the names of the gentlemen who assisted Ms. Leno.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

I was very impressed with my sales person , Lydia, she was ver helpful and responsive to my questions about the auto I was looking to purchase. Once the deal was completed she was great to follow up with me down to arranging the pick up a week after purchase. I would recommend your dealership and definitely Lydia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

This was the car we wanted. Our salesperson, Lydia Campbell, made sure of it! She was as enthusiastic as we were. Lydia explained each feature in detail, and was very familiar with how the car behave during the text drive. Our experience at the dealership with all of the employees was excellent. I was impressed with Lydia's style. She was friendly, funny, and professional. She called a few days after our purchase to make sure we were satisfied. I would recommend Fiesta Nissan to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

I spoke to salesperson on phone ahead of visit. When I got there most paperwork was done. The whole experience was pretty fast and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

I found the car online through True Car and the salesman gave me the price listed,which was 5k under the fair price. I was in and out within an hour. Mr. De La O and Mr.Roybal were courteous and professional. Love my car Kathleen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

Very good dealership. They will go through great lengths to help customers. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would defiantly recommended this dealership to a friend or family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

I worked with Cindy Pacheco through test driving to car purchase. I found her to be very refreshing compared to my past experiences with car purchases. She seemed genuinely interested in helping me learn about the vehicle without high pressure. She was available for questions and allowed space for checking things out on our own. Cindy is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2016

This group of knowledgeable and professional experts makes car buying fun and pleasant! Two new Rogues in 2 months, we are now a totally Rogue and happy family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

The team at Fiesta Nissan are awesome. Took my car in for an oil change on a busy Saturday morning. Didn't take long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016

I had a better experience this time then last time. I was read everything in the notes unlike last time when I was told what was done. I received updated information on the work progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

Service department has always provided excellent and professional service. Very helpful and efficient staff. Highly recommended. Detailed information about my vehicle is always provided and discussed with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

It took about 30 minutes for them to get to my car despite my having an appointment, but these things happen especially in the afternoon. After that, it was clear sailing. The factory reps were there that day observing the quality of the work in the shop. If anything was less than perfect, I would like to believe that they would have rectified the situation. As it was, one rep observed my 4-wheel alignment and pronounced it "perfect." Moreover, the other technicians and service staff referred to my technician as "the doctor." I am very satisfied with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

This Fiesta Nissan dealership offers quality service for my car. In this recent visit, they repaired a minor defect that was covered by a recall, and also an oil change. The waiting area provided Kuerig coffee, plus other drinks and snacks, T.V., in a comfortable setting. The work on my car was professionally done and I appreciate the courteous care to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

Ovi is always happy, excited and very helpful. They tell you what you need to know and are always courteous. The service is quick and done professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Fiesta Nissan continually impresses me with its high level of customer service, and of course great vehicles. From the general manager remembering my first name, and saying "hello" to the young service tech striking up a conversation with me, I consistently feel like a valued customer. How refreshing in an era where mediocrity is the norm. Also, the expediency of service is commendable. From the moment I handed over the key, until the service manager came over to let me know my vehicle was ready was not more than a hour. I love Nissan and I love this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Thank you for all of your help! We were running a few minutes late but Anthony was very courteous and told us it wasn't a problem. We were in and out within the hour! Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

Everyone was great to deal with and the service work was excellent quality. Car purrs and tires are stable. Oil change was a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

We were treated very well and glad the dealership has changed hands. The sales staff is the same but the culture of the organization is much better. We got great incentives and 0% interest. Worth the drive

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review